shadow shadow
Rhody Madness 2021
shadow shadow
Thu Oct 21 7:00 PM

Rhody Madness

Rhody Basketball to kick-off the 2021-22 season with Rhody Madness on Thursday, October 21 at the Ryan Center presented by Gansett Wraps....more
Rhody Football
shadow shadow
Sat Oct 30 1:00 PM

Football vs Maine

Rhody Football takes on Maine at 1 pm....more
URI MBB vs Johnson & Wales
shadow shadow
Thu Nov 04 7:00 PM

URI MBB vs Johnson & Wales

Come watch URI Men's Basketball as they take on Johnson & Wales....more
URI MBB vs Boston University
shadow shadow
Tue Nov 09 7:00 PM

URI MBB vs Boston University

Come watch URI Men's Basketball as they take on Boston University. ...more
WBB
shadow shadow
Fri Nov 12 8:30 PM

URI WBB vs Merrimack

Come watch URI Women's Basketball as they take on Merrimack....more
URI vs Bryant
shadow shadow
Fri Nov 12 6:00 PM

URI MBB vs Bryant

Come watch URI Men's Basketball as they take on Bryant....more
Rhody Football
shadow shadow
Sat Nov 13 1:00 PM

Football vs UNH

Rhody Football takes on UNH on Senior Day at 1 pm. ...more
WBB
shadow shadow
Sun Nov 14 12:00 PM

URI WBB vs Coppin State

Come watch URI Women's Basketball as they take on Coppin State....more
URI MBB vs Boston College
shadow shadow
Wed Nov 17 7:00 PM

URI MBB vs Boston College

Come watch URI Men's Basketball as they take on Boston College....more
Polo G - Hall of Fame Tour
shadow shadow
Fri Nov 19 8:00 PM

Polo G - Hall of Fame Tour

Platinum Entertainment and Spectra Venue Management are excited to announce the RESCHEDULED date for Polo G! ...more
WBB
shadow shadow
Sat Nov 20 1:00 PM

URI WBB vs Princeton

Come watch URI Women's Basketball as they take on Princeton....more
WBB
shadow shadow
Tue Nov 23 6:00 PM

URI WBB vs Harvard

Come watch URI Women's Basketball as they take on Harvard....more
URI MBB vs Georgia State
shadow shadow
Sat Nov 27 4:00 PM

URI MBB vs Georgia State

Come watch URI Men's Basketball as they take on Georgia State. ...more
URI MBB vs Sacred Heart
shadow shadow
Tue Dec 07 6:00 PM

URI MBB vs Sacred Heart

Come watch URI Men's Basketball as they take on Sacred Heart. ...more
WBB
shadow shadow
Tue Dec 07 8:30 PM

URI WBB vs Hartford

Come watch URI Women's Basketball as they take on Hartford....more
Playboi Cardi concert
shadow shadow
Thu Dec 16 8:00 PM

Playboi Carti

Outback Presents and Spectra Venue Management are excited to announce that Playboi Carti will be bringing his national tour to the Ryan Center! ...more
WBB
shadow shadow
Sun Dec 19 1:00 PM

URI WBB vs Boston University

Come watch URI Women's Basketball as they take on Boston University. ...more
URI vs Brown
shadow shadow
Wed Dec 22 7:00 PM

URI MBB vs Brown

Come watch URI Men's Basketball as they take on Brown University. ...more
URI vs Dayton
shadow shadow
Thu Dec 30 7:00 PM

URI MBB vs Dayton

Come watch URI Men's Basketball as they take on Dayton. ...more
WBB
shadow shadow
Sat Jan 01 7:00 PM

URI WBB vs Dayton

Come watch URI Women's Basketball as they take on Dayton....more
URI vs La Salle
shadow shadow
Sun Jan 02 4:00 PM

URI MBB vs La Salle

Come watch URI Men's Basketball as they take on La Salle. ...more
WBB
shadow shadow
Wed Jan 05 7:00 PM

URI WBB vs Massachusetts

Come watch URI Women's Basketball as they take on Massachusetts....more
URI vs Saint Joseph's
shadow shadow
Wed Jan 12 7:00 PM

URI MBB vs Saint Joseph's

Come watch URI Men's Basketball as they take on Saint Joseph's...more
WBB
shadow shadow
Sat Jan 15 7:00 PM

URI WBB vs George Mason

Come watch URI Women's Basketball as they take on George Mason. ...more
URI MBB vs George Washington
shadow shadow
Sat Jan 22 7:00 PM

URI MBB vs George Washington

Come watch URI Men's Basketball as they take on George Washington....more
WBB
shadow shadow
Sun Jan 23 7:00 PM

URI WBB vs Davidson

Come watch URI Women's Basketball as they take on Davidson. ...more
URI MBB vs Richmond
shadow shadow
Tue Jan 25 7:00 PM

URI MBB vs Richmond

Come watch URI Men's Basketball as they take on Richmond....more
WBB
shadow shadow
Sun Jan 30 7:00 PM

URI WBB vs VCU

Come watch URI Women's Basketball as they take on VCU. ...more
WBB
shadow shadow
Wed Feb 02 7:00 PM

URI WBB vs Saint Louis

Come watch URI Women's Basketball as they take on Saint Louis. ...more
URI MBB vs UMASS Amherst
shadow shadow
Sat Feb 05 2:00 PM

URI MBB vs UMASS Amherst

Come watch URI Men's Basketball as they take on UMASS - Amherst. ...more
URI MBB vs Davidson
shadow shadow
Sat Feb 12 7:00 PM

URI MBB vs Davidson

Come watch URI Men's Basketball as they take on Davidson....more
WBB
shadow shadow
Sun Feb 13 7:00 PM

URI WBB vs Fordham

Come watch URI Women's Basketball as they take on Fordham. ...more
WBB
shadow shadow
Wed Feb 23 7:00 PM

URI WBB vs St. Bonaventure

Come watch URI Women's Basketball as they take on St. Bonaventure. ...more
URI vs Duquesne
shadow shadow
Sat Feb 26 7:00 PM

URI MBB vs Duquesne

Come watch URI Men's Basketball as they take on Duquesne....more
URI MBB vs Saint Louis
shadow shadow
Wed Mar 02 7:00 PM

URI MBB vs Saint Louis

Come watch URI Men's Basketball as they take on Saint Louis. ...more