shadow shadow
URI MBB vs Richmond
shadow shadow
Tue Jan 25 6:30 PM

URI MBB vs Richmond

Come watch URI Men's Basketball as they take on Richmond....more
WBB
shadow shadow
Sun Jan 30 12:00 PM

URI WBB vs VCU

Come watch URI Women's Basketball as they take on VCU. ...more
NGWSD
shadow shadow
Sun Jan 30 10:00 AM

National Girls & Women In Sports Day

Celebrate National Girls & Women In Sports Day with Rhode Island Athletics on January 30th....more
WBB
shadow shadow
Wed Feb 02 6:00 PM

URI WBB vs Saint Louis

Come watch URI Women's Basketball as they take on Saint Louis. ...more
URI MBB vs UMASS Amherst
shadow shadow
Sat Feb 05 2:00 PM

URI MBB vs UMASS Amherst

Come watch URI Men's Basketball as they take on UMASS - Amherst. ...more
URI MBB vs Davidson
shadow shadow
Sat Feb 12 2:00 PM

URI MBB vs Davidson

Come watch URI Men's Basketball as they take on Davidson....more
WBB
shadow shadow
Sun Feb 13 1:00 PM

URI WBB vs Fordham

Come watch URI Women's Basketball as they take on Fordham. ...more
URI vs Dayton
shadow shadow
Mon Feb 14 9:00 PM

URI MBB vs Dayton

MBB vs Dayton has been rescheduled from 12/30 to 2/14....more
WBB
shadow shadow
Wed Feb 23 6:00 PM

URI WBB vs St. Bonaventure

Come watch URI Women's Basketball as they take on St. Bonaventure. ...more
URI vs Duquesne
shadow shadow
Sat Feb 26 12:30 PM

URI MBB vs Duquesne

Come watch URI Men's Basketball as they take on Duquesne....more
URI MBB vs Saint Louis
shadow shadow
Wed Mar 02 7:00 PM

URI MBB vs Saint Louis

Come watch URI Men's Basketball as they take on Saint Louis. ...more
MBB Family Four Packs
shadow shadow
Wed Mar 02 7:00 PM

MBB Family Four Packs

Experience the excitement of Rhody men's basketball on weekends with your family, friends or co-workers with a Family Four Pack. Grab 4 tickets + 4 sodas + 4 popcorns for only $60....more