shadow shadow
MBB vs ODU
shadow shadow
Tue Dec 06 7:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs Old Dominion

Join Rhode Island's Men's Basketball team as they take on Old Dominion University. ...more
WBB vs Michigan State
shadow shadow
Thu Dec 08 7:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs Michigan State

Join Rhode Island's Women's Basketball team as they take on Michigan State University...more
Lil Uzi Vert
shadow shadow
Sat Dec 10 8:00 PM

Lil Uzi Vert

Platinum Entertainment Group, NU WORLD & Devin Price Presents hip-hop artist Lil Uzi Vert at the Ryan Center on December 10....more
URI Men's Basketball vs Holy Cross
shadow shadow
Sun Dec 18 12:30 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs Holy Cross

Join Rhode Island's Men's Basketball team as they take on the College of Holy Cross. ...more
WBB vs Dartmouth
shadow shadow
Sun Dec 18 4:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs Dartmouth

Join Rhode Island's Women's Basketball team as they take on Dartmouth College...more
URI Men's Basketball vs William & Mary
shadow shadow
Thu Dec 22 7:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs William & Mary

Join Rhode Island's Men's Basketball team as they take on the College of William & Mary....more
12 DAYS OF XMAS
shadow shadow
Fri Dec 23 7:00 PM

12 DAYS OF XMAS

12 Days...12 Great Prizes this Holiday Season!...more
WBB vs Fordham
shadow shadow
Sun Jan 01 2:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs Fordham

Join Rhode Island's Women's Basketball team as they take on Fordham University...more
MBB vs St. Joe
shadow shadow
Tue Jan 03 7:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs Saint Joseph's

Join Rhode Island's Men's Basketball team as they take on Saint Joseph's University. ...more
MBB vs La Salle
shadow shadow
Thu Jan 12 7:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs La Salle

Join Rhode Island's Men's Basketball team as they take on La Salle University. ...more
WBB vs Richmond
shadow shadow
Sat Jan 14 2:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs Richmond

Join Rhode Island's Women's Basketball team as they take on the University of Richmond...more
MBB vs UMASS
shadow shadow
Sun Jan 15 2:30 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs Massachusetts

Join Rhode Island's Men's Basketball team as they take on the University of Massachusetts. ...more
WBB vs St. Louis
shadow shadow
Sat Jan 21 2:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs Saint Louis

Join Rhode Island's Women's Basketball team as they take on Saint Louis University...more
WBB vs St. Joseph's
shadow shadow
Wed Jan 25 11:00 AM

URI Women's Basketball vs Saint Joseph's

Join Rhode Island's Women's Basketball team as they take on Saint Joseph's University...more
MBB vs Saint Bonaventure
shadow shadow
Sat Jan 28 2:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs St. Bonaventure

Join Rhode Island's Men's Basketball team as they take on St. Bonaventure University....more
MBB vs George Washington
shadow shadow
Tue Jan 31 7:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs George Washington

Join Rhode Island's Men's Basketball team as they take on George Washington University...more
WBB vs La Salle
shadow shadow
Wed Feb 01 7:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs La Salle

Join Rhode Island's Women's Basketball team as they take on La Salle University...more
WBB vs George Washington
shadow shadow
Wed Feb 08 7:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs George Washington

Join Rhode Island's Women's Basketball team as they take on George Washington University...more
MBB vs Dayton
shadow shadow
Fri Feb 10 7:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs Dayton

Join Rhode Island's Men's Basketball team as they take on the University of Dayton....more
Mat Franco
shadow shadow
Sat Feb 11 7:00 PM

An Evening with Mat Franco

Winner of NBC’s America’s Got Talent and 2010 URI grad, Mat Franco, visits the Ryan Center on Feb. 11 as part of URI's 125th Anniversary Celebrations....more
MBB vs Fordham
shadow shadow
Wed Feb 15 7:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs Fordham

Join Rhode Island's Men's Basketball team as they take on Fordham University....more
WBB v Duquesne
shadow shadow
Sat Feb 18 2:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs Duquesne

Join Rhode Island's Women's Basketball team as they take on Duquesne University....more
WBB vs UMASS
shadow shadow
Wed Feb 22 7:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs Massachusetts

Join Rhode Island's Basketball team as they take on the University of Massachusetts....more
MBB vs VCU
shadow shadow
Sat Feb 25 7:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs VCU

Join Rhode Island's Men's Basketball team as they take on Virginia Commonwealth University....more
MBB vs Davidson
shadow shadow
Sat Mar 04 6:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs Davidson

Join Rhode Island's Men's Basketball team as they take on Davidson College....more
Men's Basketball Value Packs
shadow shadow
Sat Mar 04 6:00 PM

Men's Basketball Value Packs

Save big this season as you cheer on the nationally ranked RAMS with these great Ticket and F/B Value Packs....more