shadow shadow
 URI Women's Basketball vs Maine
shadow shadow
Fri Dec 11 6:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs Maine

Rhode Island Women's Basketball hosts Maine....more
URI Men's Basketball vs Davidson
shadow shadow
Fri Dec 18 7:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs Davidson

Watch Rhode Island Men's Basketball as they take on Davidson....more
A (Virtual) Christmas with The Griswolds
shadow shadow
Sat Dec 19 8:00 PM

A (Virtual) Christmas with The Griswolds

Light up your holidays and join Christmas’ favorite couple, Ellen and Clark Griswold for this virtual salute to the holiday classic, ...more
URI Men's Basketball vs St. Bonaventure
shadow shadow
Wed Dec 30 7:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs St. Bonaventure

Watch Rhode Island Men's Basketball as they take on St. Bonaventure....more
Live Streams
shadow shadow
Thu Dec 31 8:00 PM

Live Streams & Concerts to Watch

While we can’t open our doors to you just yet, we still want to bring you entertainment!...more
URI Men's Basketball vs Saint Joseph's
shadow shadow
Sun Jan 03 7:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs Saint Joseph's

Watch Rhode Island Men's Basketball as they take on Saint Joseph's. ...more
 URI Women's Basketball vs Fordham
shadow shadow
Fri Jan 08 6:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs Fordham

Rhode Island Women's Basketball hosts Fordham....more
URI Women's Basketball vs Davidson
shadow shadow
Sun Jan 10 1:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs Davidson

Rhode Island Women's Basketball hosts Davidson....more
URI Men's Basketball vs George Mason
shadow shadow
Sat Jan 16 7:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs George Mason

Watch Rhode Island Men's Basketball as they take on George Mason. ...more
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood Stream of Consciousness
shadow shadow
Sat Jan 16 8:00 PM

Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood Stream of Consciousness

Improv legends and Whose Line is it Anyway? veterans Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood unleash a wild, comedic ride with Stream of Consciousness!...more
URI Men's Basketball vs George Washington
shadow shadow
Sun Jan 24 7:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs George Washington

Watch Rhode Island Men's Basketball as they take on George Washington....more
URI Women's Basketball vs La Salle
shadow shadow
Fri Jan 29 6:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs La Salle

Rhode Island Women's Basketball hosts La Salle....more
URI Women's Basketball vs Saint Joseph's
shadow shadow
Sun Jan 31 1:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs Saint Joseph's

Rhode Island Women's Basketball hosts Saint Joseph's....more
URI Men's Basketball vs VCU
shadow shadow
Wed Feb 03 7:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs VCU

Watch Rhode Island Men's Basketball as they take on VCU...more
URI Women's Basketball vs George Mason
shadow shadow
Fri Feb 05 6:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs George Mason

Rhode Island Women's Basketball hosts George Mason....more
URI Men's Basketball vs UMASS Amherst
shadow shadow
Sat Feb 06 7:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs UMASS Amherst

Watch Rhode Island Men's Basketball as they take on UMASS Amherst | Tip-Off - TBD...more
URI Women's Basketball vs George Washington
shadow shadow
Sun Feb 07 1:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs George Washington

Rhode Island Women's Basketball hosts George Washington....more
URI Women's Basketball vs UMASS
shadow shadow
Sun Feb 14 2:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs UMASS

Rhode Island Women's Basketball hosts UMASS....more
URI Men's Basketball vs Dayton
shadow shadow
Tue Feb 16 7:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs Dayton

Watch Rhode Island Men's Basketball as they take on Dayton. ...more
URI Men's Basketball vs Fordham
shadow shadow
Sat Feb 20 7:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs Fordham

Watch Rhode Island Men's Basketball as they take on Fordham....more
URI Women's Basketball vs Richmond
shadow shadow
Fri Feb 26 6:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs Richmond

Rhode Island Women's Basketball hosts Richmond....more
URI Women's Basketball vs VCU
shadow shadow
Sun Feb 28 1:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs VCU

Rhode Island Women's Basketball hosts VCU....more
Covid-19 Updates
shadow shadow
Sun Mar 14 7:00 PM

Covid-19 Updates

Covid-19 Updates...more
URI Football vs Delaware
shadow shadow
Sat Mar 27 12:00 PM

URI Football vs Delaware

Join us at Meade Stadium as your Rhody Rams take on Delaware!...more
URI Football vs New Hampshire
shadow shadow
Sat Apr 03 12:00 PM

URI Football vs New Hampshire

Join us at Meade Stadium as your Rhody Rams take on New Hampshire! ...more
URI Football vs the University of Maine
shadow shadow
Sat Apr 10 12:00 PM

URI Football vs Maine

Join us at Meade Stadium as your Rhody Rams take on the University of Maine! ...more