shadow shadow
Football vs Elon
shadow shadow
Sat Oct 15 1:00 PM

Football vs Elon

URI Football hosts Elon at 1 pm on URI Alumni and Family Weekend....more
Trippie Redd: Trip on Campus Tour
shadow shadow
Fri Oct 21 8:30 PM

Trippie Redd: Trip on Campus Tour

Platinum Entertainment Group and OVG 360 are excited to announce that Trippie Redd, will be coming to the Ryan Center on Oct, 29th ....more
Football vs Maine
shadow shadow
Sat Nov 05 1:00 PM

Football vs Maine

URI Football hosts Maine at 1 pm....more
MB vs Quinnipiac
shadow shadow
Mon Nov 07 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball vs Quinnipiac

URI Men's Basketball hosts Quinnipiac on November 7th....more
WB vs Dartmouth
shadow shadow
Fri Nov 11 1:00 PM

Women's Basketball vs Dartmouth

URI Women's Basketball hosts Dartmouth on November 11th @ 1:00PM....more
MB vs Texas State
shadow shadow
Sat Nov 12 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball vs Texas State

URI Men's Basketball hosts Texas State on November 12th....more
WB vs Providence
shadow shadow
Mon Nov 14 6:00 PM

Women's Basketball vs Providence

URI Women's Basketball hosts Providence on November 14th @ 6:00 PM....more
MB vs Stony Brook
shadow shadow
Tue Nov 15 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball vs Stony Brook

URI Men's Basketball hosts Stony Brook on November 15th....more
Kid LAROI
shadow shadow
Fri Nov 18 7:30 PM

The Kid LAROI: Campus Takeover Weekend

Platinum entertainment group and the OVG 360 are excited to announce that The Kid LAROI is coming to the Ryan Center this November!...more
Football vs Albany
shadow shadow
Sat Nov 19 1:00 PM

Football vs Albany

URI Football hosts Albany at 1 pm on Senior Day....more
WB vs Coppin State
shadow shadow
Tue Nov 22 6:00 PM

Women's Basketball vs Coppin State

URI Women's Basketball hosts Coppin State on November 22nd @ 6:00PM....more
WB vs Buffalo
shadow shadow
Thu Dec 01 6:00 PM

Women's Basketball vs Buffalo

URI Women's Basketball hosts Buffalo on December 1st @ 6:00 PM....more
MB vs Providence
shadow shadow
Sat Dec 03 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball vs Providence

URI Men's Basketball hosts Providence on December 3rd...more
WB vs Maine
shadow shadow
Sun Dec 04 1:00 PM

Women's Basketball vs Maine

URI Women's Basketball hosts Maine on December 4th @ 1:00 PM....more
MB vs Brown
shadow shadow
Wed Dec 07 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball vs Brown

URI Men's Basketball hosts Brown on December 7th....more
WB vs Hartford
shadow shadow
Wed Dec 07 11:00 AM

Women's Basketball vs Hartford

URI Women's Basketball hosts Hartford on December 7th @ 11:00 AM....more
MB vs Army
shadow shadow
Sat Dec 10 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball vs Army

URI Men's Basketball hosts Army on December 10th....more
MB vs UMass Lowell
shadow shadow
Tue Dec 13 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball vs UMass Lowell

URI Men's Basketball hosts UMass Lowell on December 13th....more
MB vs Milwaukee
shadow shadow
Thu Dec 22 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball vs Milwaukee

URI Men's Basketball Hosts Milwaukee on December 22nd....more
MB vs Fordham
shadow shadow
Wed Jan 04 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball vs Fordham

URI Men's Basketball takes on Fordham on January, 4th....more
MB vs St.Bonnie
shadow shadow
Wed Jan 11 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball vs St.Bonnie

URI Men's Basketball takes on St.Bonnie on January, 11th....more
MB vs George Mason
shadow shadow
Sat Jan 21 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball vs George Mason

URI Men's Basketball takes on George Mason on January, 21st....more
MB vs Dayton
shadow shadow
Wed Jan 25 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball vs Dayton

URI Men's Basketball takes on Dayton on January, 25th....more
MB vs Lasalle
shadow shadow
Sat Jan 28 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball vs Lasalle

URI Men's Basketball takes on Lasalle on January, 28th....more
MB vs VCU
shadow shadow
Wed Feb 15 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball vs VCU

URI Men's Basketball takes on VCU on February, 15th....more
MB vs UMass
shadow shadow
Sat Feb 18 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball vs UMass

URI Men's Basketball takes on UMass on February, 15th....more
MB vs George Washington
shadow shadow
Wed Feb 22 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball vs George Washington

URI Men's Basketball takes on George Washington on February, 22nd....more
MB vs Davidson
shadow shadow
Sat Mar 04 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball vs Davidson

URI Men's Basketball takes on Davidson on March, 4th....more