shadow shadow
MBB Season Tickets
shadow shadow
Fri Nov 16 7:00 PM

MBB 2018 Season Tickets

Don't miss out on all the action and excitement of the defending A-10 Regular Season Champions, Rhody basketball this upcoming season. Order your 2018-19 men's basketball season tickets today!...more
MBB vs Harvard
shadow shadow
Fri Nov 16 7:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs Harvard

Join Rhode Island Men's Basketball as they take on Harvard. ...more
Rhode Island FB vs New Hampshire
shadow shadow
Sat Nov 17 12:00 PM

Rhode Island Football vs. New Hampshire

Join us at Meade Stadium as your Rhody Rams take on the New Hampshire! ...more
MBB vs Stony Brook
shadow shadow
Sat Nov 24 2:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs Stony Brook

Join Rhode Island Men's Basketball as they take on Stony Brook. ...more
URI Women's Basketball vs North Dakota
shadow shadow
Tue Nov 27 7:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs North Dakota

Join Rhode Island Women's Basketball as they take on North Dakota....more
MBB vs Brown
shadow shadow
Wed Nov 28 7:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs Brown

Join Rhode Island Men's Basketball as they take on Brown. ...more
2018 Ocean State Tip-Off Tournament - Saturday
shadow shadow
Sat Dec 01 12:00 PM

2018 Ocean State Tip-Off Tournament - Saturday

Join Rhode Island Women's Basketball as they compete in this year's Ocean State Tip Off Tournament....more
2018 Ocean State Tip-Off Tournament - Sunday
shadow shadow
Sun Dec 02 7:00 PM

2018 Ocean State Tip-Off Tournament - Sunday

Join Rhode Island Women's Basketball as they compete in this year's Ocean State Tip Off Tournament....more
URI Women's Basketball vs University of Hartford
shadow shadow
Tue Dec 11 7:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs University of Hartford

Join Rhode Island Women's Basketball as they take on University of Hartford. ...more
CS4RI
shadow shadow
Thu Dec 13 9:00 AM

Computer Science for Rhode Island

Computer Science for Rhode Island is amount the most comprehensive statewide computer science initiatives in the country...more
URI Women's Basketball vs Harvard
shadow shadow
Fri Dec 28 2:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs Harvard

Join Rhode Island Women's Basketball as they take on Harvard....more
MBB vs Middle Tenn
shadow shadow
Sun Dec 30 5:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs Middle Tennessee

Join Rhode Island Men's Basketball as they take on Middle Tennessee. ...more
URI WBB vs GW
shadow shadow
Wed Jan 09 7:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs. George Washington

Join Rhode Island Women's Basketball as they take on George Washington....more
URI WBB vs Davidson
shadow shadow
Sat Jan 12 2:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs Davidson

Join Rhode Island Women's Basketball as they take on Davidson....more
MBB vs George Mason
shadow shadow
Sun Jan 13 5:30 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs George Mason

2018-19 A-10 Regular Season Champs take on George Mason....more
MBB vs St. Bonaventure
shadow shadow
Wed Jan 16 6:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs St. Bonaventure

2018-19 A-10 Regular Season Champs take on St. Bonaventure....more
URI Men's Basketball vs VCU
shadow shadow
Wed Jan 23 7:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs VCU

2018-19 A-10 Regular Season Champs take on VCU....more
URI WBB vs Fordham
shadow shadow
Thu Jan 24 7:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs Fordham

Join Rhode Island Women's Basketball as they take on Fordham....more
URI WBB vs Bonnies
shadow shadow
Wed Jan 30 11:00 AM

URI Women's Basketball vs St. Bonaventure

Join Rhode Island Women's Basketball as they take on St. Bonaventure....more
URI Men's Basketball vs Saint Louis
shadow shadow
Sat Feb 02 4:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs Saint Louis

Join Rhode Island Men's Basketball as they take on Saint Louis. ...more
URI Women's Basketball vs Dayton
shadow shadow
Sun Feb 03 1:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs Dayton

Join Rhode Island Women's Basketball as they take on Dayton....more
URI Men's Basketball vs Dayton
shadow shadow
Sat Feb 09 4:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs Dayton

Join Rhode Island Men's Basketball as they take on Dayton....more
URI Men's Basketball vs Fordham
shadow shadow
Sat Feb 16 2:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs Fordham

Join Rhode Island Men's Basketball as they take on Fordam. ...more
URI WBB vs Duquesne
shadow shadow
Sun Feb 17 1:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs Duquesne

Join Rhode Island Women's Basketball as they take on Duquesne....more
URI Men's Basketball vs Davidson
shadow shadow
Fri Feb 22 9:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs Davidson

Join Rhode Island Men's Basketball as they take on Davidson....more
URI WBB vs ST Joes
shadow shadow
Sun Feb 24 2:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs Saint Joseph's

Join Rhode Island Women's Basketball as they take on St. Joseph's....more
URI Men's Basketball vs George Washington
shadow shadow
Tue Feb 26 7:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs George Washington

Join Rhode Island Men's Basketball as they take on George Washington....more
URI WBB vs UMASS
shadow shadow
Sat Mar 02 2:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs Massachusetts

Join Rhode Island Women's Basketball as they take on Massachusetts....more
URI Men's Basketball vs UMass
shadow shadow
Sat Mar 09 4:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs UMass

Join Rhode Island Men's Basketball as they take on UMass. ...more