shadow shadow
MBB vs PC
shadow shadow
Sat Dec 02 5:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs Providence College

Join Rhode Island Men's Basketball as they take on Providence College. ...more
WBB vs Fairfield
shadow shadow
Mon Dec 11 7:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs Fairfield

Join Rhode Island Women's Basketball as they take on Fairfield ...more
CS4RI
shadow shadow
Wed Dec 13 9:00 AM

Computer Science for Rhode Island

Computer Science for Rhode Island is amount the most comprehensive statewide computer science initiatives in the country...more
MBB vs Charleston
shadow shadow
Sat Dec 16 4:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs College of Charleston

Join Rhode Island Men's Basketball team as they take on the College of Charleston...more
WBB vs Holy Cross
shadow shadow
Sun Dec 17 2:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs Holy Cross

Join Rhode Island Women's Basketball as they take on Holy Cross...more
MBB vs Iona
shadow shadow
Thu Dec 21 7:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs Iona

Join Rhode Island Men's Basketball team as they take on Iona...more
MBB vs FGC
shadow shadow
Wed Dec 27 7:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs Florida Gulf Coast

Join Rhode Island Men's Basketball team as they take on Florida Gulf Coast...more
WBB vs Southern Connecticut
shadow shadow
Thu Dec 28 2:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs Southern Connecticut

Join Rhode Island Women's Basketball as they take on Southern Connecticut...more
MBB vs GM
shadow shadow
Sat Dec 30 4:00 PM

URI Men's Basketball vs George Mason

Join Rhode Island Men's Basketball team as they take on George Mason ...more
WBB vs Richmond
shadow shadow
Sun Dec 31 7:00 PM

URI Women's Basketball vs Richmond

Join Rhode Island Women's Basketball as they take on Richmond...more